Below is an advertisement.
DateOpponentTimeTVRadio
Thursday, March 30@Houston7:10 PMWGN, MLBN (out-of-market only)MLB.com
Friday, March 31@Houston1:10 PMCSN-CMLB.com
Sunday, April 2@St. Louis7:35 PMESPN670 The Score
Tuesday, April 4@St. Louis7:15 PMCSN-C+, MLBN670 The Score
Wednesday, April 5@St. Louis12:45 PMWGN, MLBN670 The Score
Friday, April 7@Milwaukee7:10 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Saturday, April 8@Milwaukee6:10 PMCSN-C+, MLBN670 The Score
Sunday, April 9@Milwaukee1:10 PMWGN670 The Score
Monday, April 10vs. LA Dodgers7:05 PM, ESPN670 The Score
Wednesday, April 12vs. LA Dodgers7:05 PMABC 7, MLBN670 The Score
Thursday, April 13vs. LA Dodgers1:20 PMCSN-C, MLBN670 The Score
Friday, April 14vs. Pittsburgh1:20 PMWGN, MLBN670 The Score
Saturday, April 15vs. Pittsburgh1:20 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Sunday, April 16vs. Pittsburgh1:20 PMWGN670 The Score
Monday, April 17vs. Milwaukee7:05 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Tuesday, April 18vs. Milwaukee7:05 PMWGN670 The Score
Wednesday, April 19vs. Milwaukee1:20 PMCSN-C, MLBN670 The Score
Friday, April 21@Cincinnati6:10 PMWGN, MLBN670 The Score
Saturday, April 22@Cincinnati12:10 PMABC 7, MLBN670 The Score
Sunday, April 23@Cincinnati12:10 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Monday, April 24@Pittsburgh6:05 PMWGN670 The Score
Tuesday, April 25@Pittsburgh6:05 PMWGN670 The Score
Wednesday, April 26@Pittsburgh6:05 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Friday, April 28@Boston6:10 PMCSN-C, MLBN670 The Score
Saturday, April 29@Boston3:05 PMABC 7670 The Score
Sunday, April 30@Boston7:05 PMESPN670 The Score
Monday, May 1vs. Philadelphia7:05 PMCSN-C+670 The Score
Tuesday, May 2vs. Philadelphia7:05 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Wednesday, May 3vs. Philadelphia7:05 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Thursday, May 4vs. Philadelphia1:20 PMWGN670 The Score
Friday, May 5vs. NY Yankees1:20 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Saturday, May 6vs. NY Yankees6:15 PMFOX670 The Score
Sunday, May 7vs. NY Yankees7:05 PMESPN670 The Score
Monday, May 8@Colorado7:40 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Tuesday, May 9@Colorado7:40 PMWGN670 The Score
Wednesday, May 10@Colorado2:10 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Friday, May 12@St. Louis7:15 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Saturday, May 13@St. Louis3:05 PMABC 7, FS1670 The Score
Sunday, May 14@St. Louis1:15 PMWGN670 The Score
Tuesday, May 16vs. Cincinnati7:05 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Wednesday, May 17vs. Cincinnati7:05 PMWGN670 The Score
Thursday, May 18vs. Cincinnati1:20 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Friday, May 19vs. Milwaukee1:20 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Saturday, May 20vs. Milwaukee1:20 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Sunday, May 21vs. Milwaukee1:20 PMWGN670 The Score
Monday, May 22vs. San Francisco7:05 PMWGN670 The Score
Tuesday, May 23vs. San Francisco6:05 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Wednesday, May 24vs. San Francisco7:05 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Thursday, May 25vs. San Francisco1:20 PMABC 7670 The Score
Friday, May 26@LA Dodgers9:10 PMABC 7670 The Score
Saturday, May 27@LA Dodgers6:15 PMFOX670 The Score
Sunday, May 28@LA Dodgers3:10 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Monday, May 29@San Diego3:40 PMABC 7670 The Score
Tuesday, May 30@San Diego9:10 PMCSN-C+670 The Score
Wednesday, May 31@San Diego2:40 PMWGN670 The Score
Friday, June 2vs. St. Louis1:20 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Saturday, June 3vs. St. Louis1:20 PMWGN670 The Score
Sunday, June 4vs. St. Louis6:35 PMESPN670 The Score
Monday, June 5vs. Miami7:05 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Tuesday, June 6vs. Miami7:05 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Wednesday, June 7vs. Miami7:05 PMWGN670 The Score
Thursday, June 8vs. Colorado7:05 PMCSN-C+670 The Score
Friday, June 9vs. Colorado1:20 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Saturday, June 10vs. Colorado1:20 PMABC 7670 The Score
Sunday, June 11vs. Colorado1:20 PMWGN670 The Score
Monday, June 12@NY Mets6:10 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Tuesday, June 13@NY Mets6:10 PMABC 7670 The Score
Wednesday, June 14@NY Mets6:10 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Friday, June 16@Pittsburgh6:05 PMWGN670 The Score
Saturday, June 17@Pittsburgh7:15 PMFOX670 The Score
Sunday, June 18@Pittsburgh12:35 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Monday, June 19vs. San Diego7:05 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Tuesday, June 20vs. San Diego7:05 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Wednesday, June 21vs. San Diego1:20 PMWGN670 The Score
Thursday, June 22@Miami6:10 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Friday, June 23@Miami6:10 PMWGN670 The Score
Saturday, June 24@Miami3:10 PMABC 7670 The Score
Sunday, June 25@Miami12:10 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Monday, June 26@Washington6:05 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Tuesday, June 27@Washington6:05 PMABC 7670 The Score
Wednesday, June 28@Washington6:05 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Thursday, June 29@Washington3:05 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Friday, June 30@Cincinnati6:10 PMWGN670 The Score
Saturday, July 1@Cincinnati3:10 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Sunday, July 2@Cincinnati12:10 PMWGN670 The Score
Tuesday, July 4vs. Tampa Bay1:20 PMWGN670 The Score
Wednesday, July 5vs. Tampa Bay1:20 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Friday, July 7vs. Pittsburgh1:20 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Saturday, July 8vs. Pittsburgh6:15 PMFOX670 The Score
Sunday, July 9vs. Pittsburgh12:10 PMWGN670 The Score
Friday, July 14@Baltimore6:05 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Saturday, July 15@Baltimore6:05 PMABC 7670 The Score
Sunday, July 16@Baltimore12:35 PMABC 7670 The Score
Monday, July 17@Atlanta6:35 PMWGN670 The Score
Tuesday, July 18@Atlanta6:35 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Wednesday, July 19@Atlanta11:10 AMCSN-C670 The Score
Friday, July 21vs. St. Louis1:20 PMABC 7670 The Score
Saturday, July 22vs. St. Louis3:05 PMCSN-C, FS1670 The Score
Sunday, July 23vs. St. Louis7:05 PMESPN670 The Score
Monday, July 24vs. Chi White Sox1:20 PMABC 7670 The Score
Tuesday, July 25vs. Chi White Sox1:20 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Wednesday, July 26@Chi White Sox7:10 PMABC 7670 The Score
Thursday, July 27@Chi White Sox7:10 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Friday, July 28@Milwaukee7:10 PMCSN-C+670 The Score
Saturday, July 29@Milwaukee6:10 PMWGN670 The Score
Sunday, July 30@Milwaukee1:10 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Tuesday, August 1vs. Arizona7:05 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Wednesday, August 2vs. Arizona7:05 PMWGN670 The Score
Thursday, August 3vs. Arizona1:20 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Friday, August 4vs. Washington1:20 PMWGN670 The Score
Saturday, August 5vs. Washington1:20 PMABC 7670 The Score
Sunday, August 6vs. WashingtonTBD670 The Score
Monday, August 7@San Francisco9:15 PMWGN670 The Score
Tuesday, August 8@San Francisco9:15 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Wednesday, August 9@San Francisco2:45 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Friday, August 11@Arizona8:40 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Saturday, August 12@Arizona7:10 PMWGN670 The Score
Sunday, August 13@Arizona3:10 PMABC 7670 The Score
Monday, August 14vs. Cincinnati7:05 PMWGN670 The Score
Tuesday, August 15vs. Cincinnati7:05 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Wednesday, August 16vs. Cincinnati7:05 PMWGN670 The Score
Thursday, August 17vs. Cincinnati1:20 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Friday, August 18vs. Toronto1:20 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Saturday, August 19vs. Toronto1:20 PMABC 7670 The Score
Sunday, August 20vs. Toronto1:20 PMWGN670 The Score
Tuesday, August 22@Cincinnati6:10 PMWGN670 The Score
Wednesday, August 23@Cincinnati6:10 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Thursday, August 24@Cincinnati6:10 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Friday, August 25@Philadelphia6:05 PMWGN670 The Score
Saturday, August 26@Philadelphia6:05 PMABC 7670 The Score
Sunday, August 27@Philadelphia12:35 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Monday, August 28vs. Pittsburgh7:05 PMWGN670 The Score
Tuesday, August 29vs. Pittsburgh7:05 PMCSN-C+670 The Score
Wednesday, August 30vs. Pittsburgh7:05 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Thursday, August 31vs. Atlanta7:05 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Friday, September 1vs. Atlanta1:20 PMWGN670 The Score
Saturday, September 2vs. Atlanta1:20 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Sunday, September 3vs. AtlantaTBD670 The Score
Monday, September 4@Pittsburgh3:05 PMABC 7670 The Score
Tuesday, September 5@Pittsburgh6:05 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Wednesday, September 6@Pittsburgh6:05 PMWGN670 The Score
Thursday, September 7@Pittsburgh6:05 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Friday, September 8vs. Milwaukee1:20 PMWGN670 The Score
Saturday, September 9vs. Milwaukee3:05 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Sunday, September 10vs. Milwaukee1:20 PMABC 7670 The Score
Tuesday, September 12vs. NY Mets7:05 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Wednesday, September 13vs. NY Mets7:05 PMWGN670 The Score
Thursday, September 14vs. NY Mets7:05 PMABC 7670 The Score
Friday, September 15vs. St. Louis1:20 PMABC 7670 The Score
Saturday, September 16vs. St. Louis12:05 PMFOX670 The Score
Sunday, September 17vs. St. LouisTBD670 The Score
Tuesday, September 19@Tampa Bay6:10 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Wednesday, September 20@Tampa Bay6:10 PMWGN670 The Score
Thursday, September 21@Milwaukee7:10 PMCSN-C+670 The Score
Friday, September 22@Milwaukee7:10 PMWGN670 The Score
Saturday, September 23@Milwaukee6:10 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Sunday, September 24@Milwaukee1:10 PMABC 7670 The Score
Monday, September 25@St. Louis7:15 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Tuesday, September 26@St. Louis7:15 PMCSN-C+670 The Score
Wednesday, September 27@St. Louis7:15 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Thursday, September 28@St. Louis6:15 PMWGN670 The Score
Friday, September 29vs. Cincinnati1:20 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Saturday, September 30vs. Cincinnati3:05 PMCSN-C670 The Score
Sunday, October 1vs. Cincinnati2:20 PMWGN670 The Score