To learn about our efforts to improve the accessibility and usability of our website, please visit our Accessibility Information page. Skip to section navigation or Skip to main content
Below is an advertisement.
Skip to main content


Reds Press Releases

  • Registration Open For 17th Redlegs Run

    Sign up now for the 17th annual CollegeAdvantage Redlegs Run on Saturday, June 2 at Great American Ball Park, benefiting the Reds Community Fund.

  • Homestand Highlights

    The Reds are hosting the Braves in a 4-game homestand at Great American Ball Park.

  • Reds replace Bryan Price, Mack Jenkins

    The Cincinnati Reds today announced they are replacing manager Bryan Price and pitching coach Mack Jenkins.

  • Reds Announce 2018 "Top 6" Ballpark Pass

    Cincinnati Reds fans can attend all 2018 home games from May through September for only $29.99 per month with the Reds "Top 6" Ballpark Pass.

  • Dodgers acquire Ariel Hernandez from Reds

    The Los Angeles Dodgers acquired Minor League right-handed pitcher Ariel Hernandez from the Cincinnati Reds in exchange for Minor League pitcher Zach Neal and first baseman Ibandel Isabel on Tuesday.

  • PNC/Reds E-Waste Recycling Drive presented by Cohen, May 3-5

    PNC, The Cincinnati Reds and Cohen Recycling are joining forces again with many of Cincinnati's leading corporations for the 9th annual PNC/Reds E-Waste Recycling Drive on May 3-5, 2018.

  • Tenth Avenue North Concert September 8

    Dove Award-winning band Tenth Avenue North will play a post-game concert presented by Prasco on Saturday, Sept. 8 following the Cincinnati Reds vs. San Diego Padres game (4:10 p.m.) at Great American Ball Park.

  • Homestand Highlights

    University of Cincinnati Night, Tucker Barnhart Gold Glove Bobblehead & Pre-Game Ceremony, Jackie Robinson Fathead highlight the festivities.

  • Reds Hall of Fame Bobblehead Series

    The Reds Hall of Fame & Museum presented by Dinsmore continues its collectible bobblehead series in 2018 with a lineup of six Reds Hall of Famers. The first bobblehead in the series is Chris Sabo, the 1988 Rookie of the Year and Reds Hall of Fame Class of 2010.

Reds Press Release Archive »