Below is an advertisement.

2014 Ticket Information

The Arizona Fall League begins its 23rd season on October 7, 2014 and concludes with the championship game on November 15, 2014. The club alignments for the six-team league, owned and operated by Major League Baseball, are as follows:

East Division

  • Mesa Solar Sox: Angels, Athletics, Blue Jays, Cubs, Nationals
  • Salt River Rafters: Astros, D-backs, Marlins, Rockies, Twins
  • Scottsdale Scorpions: Giants, Mets, Phillies, Pirates, Yankees

West Division
  • Glendale Desert Dogs: Brewers, Dodgers, Orioles, Tigers, White Sox
  • Peoria Javelinas: Braves, Cardinals, Indians, Rays, Royals
  • Surprise Saguaros: Mariners, Padres, Rangers, Red Sox, Reds

Venues for 2014 are as follows. Game times are 12:35 p.m. and 6:35 p.m. (exceptions noted).

  • Camelback Ranch (Glendale Desert Dogs)
  • Cubs Park (Mesa Solar Sox)
  • Salt River Fields (Salt River Rafters)
  • Scottsdale Stadium (Scottsdale Scorpions)
  • Surprise Stadium (Peoria Javelinas)
  • Surprise Stadium (defending champion Surprise Saguaros)

Season passes are available.


Individual game tickets are available for purchase day of game at the stadium box office. Tickets go on sale one hour prior to game time.

Individual Game Ticket Prices:
  • $8 - Adults
  • $6 - Seniors (55+), Children (3-17)
  • $4 - Groups (20 or more)